Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Contact Details Stephen Parker: PO Box 137, UNLEY 5067
Main Ground/Club Rooms/Head Office Details Price Memorial Oval: Angas Road Hawthorn 5062, South Australia, Australia
Affiliated with Adelaide Turf Cricket Association
SACA Premier Cricket
South Australian Women’s Cricket Association Inc

Office Bearers: 2020/2021

Position Held by Contact
Secretary Stephen P Parker 0418 400 905
Chairman Robert A Young  [email protected]  0418 847 558
Junior Cricket Coordinator Scott Matheson  [email protected]  0447 173 891
Treasurer Terry Pearson  [email protected] 0439 314 653
Women’s Cricket Coordinator Alex Solly  [email protected]  0409 800 143
President Michael Weatherald  [email protected]  0418 843 633
Grade Cricket Committee Delegate Robert A Young  [email protected]  0418 847 558
Men’s Senior Coach Ben Cameron  [email protected]  0413 243 567
Women’s Senior Coach Nick Stuart  [email protected]  0403 785 570
Child Safe Officer Kathy Doe  [email protected]  0411426139

Contact Form

To contact us please use the form below.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google
    Privacy Policy and
    Terms of Service apply.