Notice Of Annual General Meeting Members are advised that the Annual General Meeting will be held at the Price Memorial Oval Clubrooms, Angas Road Hawthorn on Monday 14th September, 2020 at 7.30pm. Agenda for the evening will be; Presidents Address Apologies Adoption of the Annual Report (including Minutes of the

17/08/2020 Stephen Parker Club News